Cars for sale

Wira 1.5 (a) 1995 converted to 1.6 V6 (a), 6A10

Nd ~*

Hi ev1 out thr, i'm juz a newbie here n trying to sell off my own car. Here are some of the specs:

- year manufactured 1995, 1.5 (a)
- converted to 1.6 V6 (a), 6A10 with jpj endorsed
- 15" JRD rim (dunno wat model is tat, hehe)
- juz changed timing belt (july), plugs (nov) etc etc
- well kept condition
- selling price, RM 19.5k

Viewing could be arrange for serious buyer
SMS or Call 012-8838358, Andy
Thx...

eovaz said:
how much can get the loan bro?

well, last time i check is around 24.5k the car price, can loan up to 90% so is around 22k (max). But tats during january, so mayb u haf to check again. Tats from AmFinance last time.......thx for interesting

can i get some pics bro....coming to visit ur car on tuesday or wednesday...serious buyer.....as long as satisfaction is there..!thx

arvinkumar said:
can i get some pics bro....coming to visit ur car on tuesday or wednesday...serious buyer.....as long as satisfaction is there..!thx

Sorry bros, i dun haf any digicam but we will meet as we scheduled. See u then. thx for interesting, dude~~ Cheers~~*

any1?
RM 21k (neg)...........or pm ur offer :smile:

Wiras said:
Bro, lowest how much?

hey bro, u sms me 2day? i'm sorry. well, the car is booked by arwinkumar currently. will done the deal nx week mostly.......thx anyway, wil let u know if the car bcome available :regular_smile:

the car is become available again......
price updated to RM 19.5k!!!! Any1??

Suggested post every 5mins