Windscreen Water Marks Stain Remover

Interior and Cockpit

Windscreen Water Marks Stain Remover

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Heheh, I finally know what this product this guy is pushing : the same thing paintshops are using to remove paint overspray from windows! Heheh.

Btw, it's acidic. Beware when using this kind of stuffs anything near your car.

LSLMIVEC

Jun 3, 2005
cclems said:
i paid poslaju, but he promised to pay my air-fare the next time i visit kk,sabah. air asia osso i sapu 1. hehehe....
hai bro.
since when i promised u ooo :_:

this is my promise to u la...sorry for the late post of these picture:embaressed_smile:

p/s:cclems, 1 pic 1 teh tarik. heres got 3 so u owed me 3 glass liao hehe...

MAGG

Aug 20, 2005
CHERAS
Valid contact no. pls...

Tried to call u but cant reach. "Nombor yg anda dail tiada dalam perkhidmatan". U serious or not?

cclems

Mar 5, 2005
Puchong
us.a1.yahoofs.com
sorry bros.....

i hv change my phone no, also edited my new no in front page.
pls call me at 017-2723 230(new no). tks. sorry for inconvienience.

vuitton

Apr 24, 2004
only for windscreen ka? how bout body? Mine full of water marks... leave for 1 week outstation, the next thing i know, my car is full of BATIK.... do u have any product that can solve this problem?

anubis

Mar 29, 2006
Postage to Penang. PM me the details.

sintaq

Jun 9, 2006
why i call & msg u no respons? for two days in a row. wat happen?

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
wher is ur location?? im in seremban.. but im working in kl.... PM me please..

cclems

Mar 5, 2005
Puchong
us.a1.yahoofs.com
sintaq,

sorry bro probably i was working on a car, i cant carry my phone with me when i work. sorry, pls call me again tks.

outstation buyers,
due to the nature of handling i temp cant courier to u, i m just afraid it will leak and this is chemical. sorry guys.

K

KucingKelabu

where's your location, and what time will you be free usually?

This is what the filter looked like after just 3 months of usage

With the recent haze situation in KL, it's no surprise that there have been an influx of MC's due to bad coughs, flu, generic illnesses that bad air quality results in. It's also said that we spend too much time commuting too getting from point A to B and even more sleeping. But this is a car forum so...