Willing to let go my 18in previously used on my XTrail

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Hi All,

I have now got to part with my 18s, so should there be anyone interested, please give me a good offer. Price below is just an indicative, but willing to nego.​

Brand: HART
Model: Alles
Origin: Made In Japan
Size: 18x8
Offset: +48
PCD: 114.3 4/5 Lug
Tyres: 245/45/18 - not much thread left though (Michelin Pilot Sport rubbers on all four)
Price: RM2200 nego (let me know your best offer!! who knows, i might let it go if we are in an agreement, PM Me)

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
anyone? offer me a price that i cannot resist and i will let it go... need the cash for another project.

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Thanks man.... Price Update... PM me for more details

Hi, I got a Mit 6A10 (is a smaller version of the v6 - only 1.6)

Currently, auto but will soon change a manual gear.

Just want to lightly mod the engine.

For daily driving, but just want a bit more power.

Any sifu out the to give some advice.

What gear box can I use.

Newbie here......

Thanks........