Which colour would look good on AD GT Kit?

Which colour do u think would look good on RX-7 with AD GT Kit?

• Yellow

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Red

• White

• Grey

• Dark Blue

• Light Blue (Not RE Amemiya D1)

• Total voters

RERider

Opinion needed from you guys, which colour do u think would look good on RX-7 with AD GT Kit?

1. Yellow

2. Red

3. White

4. Grey

5. Drak Blue

6. Light Blue (the 1st pic)

IMHO, the colours suitable for AD GT Kit are: Yellow, Red, White, Grey and Blue. Which one do u choose? :driver:

011_fd_5_001.jpg

1.jpg

2197287454_fa845427db.jpg

2245666958_6b04cdb273.jpg

2297919235_8a68732f96.jpg

2298734962_0f7caf03cd.jpg

528599282_4f474c2dc3.jpg

P1050957.jpg

alldsfsdf.jpg

favorite3.jpg

rearklkjl.jpg

yellow looks good. Even the gun metal silver aka glen's old car colour looks yummy.

lol someone have problem choosing color here. yellow or grey depends u wana attract attention or stay low but with status.blue looks nice but kinda outdated.

I like Yellow too it looks sporty and it's popular. I think we have at least 6 yellow FDs in our RE Club. Gunmetal is an unique colour these days and not many of those in RXs. I like unique colour.
No one votes for Red? Looks no good in AD GT kit ???

BC, yellow looks abit gay la. can sponsor me for whole car sticket??? or sponsor me to respray the whole car....okay???:biggrin:

DSCF3834.jpg

Haha dun worry man, yellow is good. Looks sharp. BC got hell lots of stickers. All with 4 letters. Cant recall what it is but starting with A ending with M.

U sponsor me sticker like that??

btw, the SG Super import night is on 18th till 21st of sept. U come on the weekend or all 4 days? I have to be there 4 days coz ROAR Lub is having offcial launching there. Do let me know early as I can arrange accommodation

DK: the problem is, there are a fair bit of orange FDs running about...

when do u wanna feature the damn orangeism edition in AJ? :hmmmm:
U can name it "orange juice special ed"??? :biggrin: nak kurang manis ah??.....hehee

To: all SifUz
omg...... izzit i make any joked here? anyway i dun noe so much rules of car. I just given the colour opinion lol. pai seh:bawling:

JINEIL2EN, u mean Midnights purple? I like it too...

DK, not so serious :rolleyes:. BC wants to do a photo shoot on orange colour rides including Supra, FD, FC, Z33, Subaru MR2/MRS etc for AJ. Something like the skyline series currently featured in AJ.:driver: