Originally posted by artnet@Mar 7 2005, 22:11
S15 is 240SX?
S14 is 200SX?
S13 is 180SX?

just the outlook different right?
i'm in love with the S15 already...
ehehehe...
:blink: :blink: :blink:

i thought 240sx is the US version of the japanese 200sx, which we all call silvia, and 180sx is 180sx....

for what i read from the net, S15 is the best drift car in the eyes of the westerners, while S14 is consider the best drift car in the eyes of the japs.. i dunno lar.. just read from the net one... 86 ranked 10 in US, partly cuz of its cult status and partly cuz its cheap to repair compare to the others. <_< all silvia's in top 10, FC too.. but no FD :huh: 180 also masuk, and r32gts...

just curious, does sil80 really exist from the factory? or just some ppl mod one? i saw some that you can get from japanese auction, but in malaysia cut the head of s13 terus masuk 180 legal ar?

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
180SX/240SX is RPS13. S13 is different. For more info you need to ask in the Nissan forum. :)

200SX is called S14 is come countries, and in some it's the RPS13.

-e f i n i-

Dec 6, 2004
Kuching
Originally posted by rollakid+Mar 7 2005, 22:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (rollakid @ Mar 7 2005, 22:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-artnet@Mar 7 2005, 22:11
S15 is 240SX?
S14 is 200SX?
S13 is 180SX?

just the outlook different right?
i'm in love with the S15 already...
ehehehe...
:blink: :blink: :blink:

i thought 240sx is the US version of the japanese 200sx, which we all call silvia, and 180sx is 180sx....

for what i read from the net, S15 is the best drift car in the eyes of the westerners, while S14 is consider the best drift car in the eyes of the japs.. i dunno lar.. just read from the net one... 86 ranked 10 in US, partly cuz of its cult status and partly cuz its cheap to repair compare to the others. <_< all silvia's in top 10, FC too.. but no FD :huh: 180 also masuk, and r32gts...

just curious, does sil80 really exist from the factory? or just some ppl mod one? i saw some that you can get from japanese auction, but in malaysia cut the head of s13 terus masuk 180 legal ar? [/b][/quote]
damn.... KE70 not rated kaa??

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Originally posted by Blitzkreig@Mar 8 2005, 00:24
aristo/chaser

cefiro also good choice cause relatively cheaper than silvia.
hmmm...yup
quite ok right...btw how much is cefiro nowdays??? still can get loan aaa???

TauhuTauhu

Jul 19, 2004
watch initial D from stage 1-3 again..

both the Sempai drive Nissan...nth special....
sil80 driven by gal...nth special
the battle in rain with S14, got tapao in short time...nth special

now stage 3,
we see MR2 jumping at high-to-low corners....so wat say u?
which 1 better?? nissan of tht kind or MR2? :lol: :P :P :P :P

jkjkjk :lol: MK said liao "MR2 where can drift?" :P

buy nissan better :)

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
i search for silvia in the net... it comes out with some 180,200 and 240.

may be they share the same chassis?

nissan forum not as active as ours la.. ahahaha. sometime not a single
answer at all...

but i think nissan's cars worth to buy... coz renault is helping it in various way.

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
aiyaaaa dunno aaaa...i prefer 180SX but so expensive...
MR2 ppl always gave a unpleasant response...but it's toyota mehhh...
AE86 quite a pricy plus can't get anymore loans...plus the loan ppl told me this "what's Levin AE86...never heard this car before", therefore they don't wanna to gif the loan, makahai cibai this guy...

this is because of this cartoon..Initial D...makes me also crazy want to drfit also...but poor mee AE101 can't drfit loooo...

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
tauhu2,
stage 4 got s15 sommore.. lolx.. super ultra late braking techniques :lol: r34 from seven star leaf also beaten.. but by mazda lar.. dunno got r34 appear again or not.. probably got..

chinozie,
me too.. few months ago i go try luck see got any local used car dealer got any in stock or not... AE85 also nice.. or AE92, cuz my dad look for car also.. AE92 nice... and my trip to a few car dealer show the salesman who sell car doesn't mean he know alot about cars, especially codes.. the conversation:

me: hello...
salesman(SM :lol: ): yes, how can i assist you? what kind of car are you looking for?
me: err... got AE86 or not?
SM: *give :huh: face*
me: Toyota AE86... around year 85'...
SM: sorry.. toyota what? :huh:
me: er.... corrola gts you know? sprinter.. levin. trueno.. whatever...
SM: :unsure:
me: how about AE92 corrola?
SM: :unsure:
me: :blink:
*boss walk by*
SM: eh... boss.. tolong sikit.. >.<;;
boss(BS :lol: ): yes.. what car are you looking for? :) <-show nice smile to customer
me: got sprinter trueno or any other AE86 or not? about year 1985 one...
BS: :huh: erm... i don't think so... never sell any *face show he never saw one too*
me: ok lor.. how about AE92?
BS: AE92... let see... hmm...*tik tok tik tokl tik tok.. ting~* oh.. that one last time have, but we don't sell them anymore cuz they are too old to get a loan. we only sell old cars that can be paid by cash if it cannot get a loan...
me: :( okay then... thanks..
*when on the way out.. the SM still follow me... i saw one shiny looking EG8 civic*
me: nice what.. still shiny.. that eg8.
SM: :huh: what eg8?
me: :wacko: *almost pengsan....*

:lol: :lol: :lol:

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
aiyyaaaa...this SM always thinks about money, nuttin more than that...at least learn wat the car spec or CODES...

:D :D

anyone know where can get those light condom?i mean the rubber that wrap around the bulb to change it colour.normally u can see it in the dashboard