When Is The Next Penang Toyota TT??

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
11-12/2 batu kawan drag...anyone participating or going?i might be going but not participating la...that blue LE guy wanna retire his car from race.baru kawin maaa...so i'm not going to drive for him anymore...sad..even my car not ready...hmm...dunno what to say la...susah la main kereta lama...but ol school still rocks!! yeyeaaaahhh!!..you guys try to participate la...for fun only..and guys..just wanna ask u all, i bought a complete willans 4 point seatbelt for rm100...ok or not the price?

swap aka SWAP

May 31, 2005
PENANG/IPOH
Y..Y..Y evertime drag race always me woking morning shift..if not sure can go..parti..still cannot la..car so slow..like that blue LE can la..so power..so keny..ah haw..why don u both try..for fun ma..me after put some brg maybe next time will try la..

KelThuzad

Nov 24, 2005
swap aka SWAP said:
wah..accumulator..u pakai f-con ka...i tot hks power amp for radio...that y la now lansi...like alex said..after these see ur car better run far2 away..if not mati kena cuck lor...
Hah hah... he use f-con now... u cant run away la...
his car so fast now how can u run away...just let him cucuk....n u bau asap la...!!

Hailcaesar

May 16, 2005
Pg
Wah CNY go bak to pg, cant see any car to gila stuff!!! Pg now very quite, no more race....Y ar????

Hailcaesar

May 16, 2005
Pg
Aiyak, i told u all bz taking ang pow...tat y i dont wan go n disturb u all loh!!!

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
kenny u better don go back, u promise to help me on sunday. i will cut off your throut if u go back. hehe so nice can go back for TT... wish i'm free to go back join u guys.

Hailcaesar

May 16, 2005
Pg
Wah seem to be Cool3x have big plan this Sunday....I wonder wat r the things??? But no a days i dont see yor car(Cool3X) at parking place, y arr?

S

skyline86

hi guys, im new here, don mind to join u guys if this saturday got TT. call me or sms me the venue and place. 012-293 5073. Hope to c u guys up.

trdturbo

Dec 20, 2004
SCOTLAND,UK.
TT?
Bancuh own TT at home then...haha

Well, I personally group of toyotarian in BM here.

I hope next time Penang Toyotarian will meet up again for "teh tarik Komtar"la.....

Cheer!

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
when is it? alex...i sms u y no reply? ur stuff long got already but i didnt buy coz condition no good..r u coming back for tt? when tt guys?

Hello to all. I'm Zul and here to ask the opinion to all friends here. I plan to get a used car in this year with my budget around 30k - 40k++ max. In my mind, i plan to buy either toyota vios old version (mnufctured 2006/07) or honda city vtec (manufctured 2007/08). The current value that i do some research is around my budget. That why i considering to get these car.. so, just asking here, what is current value for this type of these car this day? What is i found is around 35k to 45k.. and...