Wheels Mag special:Sultan Of Brunei Garage!

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Viruz019, Miri is only 10 minits away from KB... hehehe... And 1 hour 30 from Bandar? Depends on the speed though.. Or KK? but have to go through like, 4 borders? Limbang, Brunei, Lawas ..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
There is one time that they send all the cars to service at Europe and my friend done it before.. really salute and i also nearly wanted fly to Brunei to help her.. total out near to 100 containers!!! all cars... dun just say drive the car into container pressure but lashing also kills....

viruz019

Aug 9, 2009
it depends,

Miri -> Brunei (Kuala Belait District) is bout 20min if u drive at 90~120km/h
KK -> Brunei (4hour 30min) driving @ 120~160km/h

Anyway, there's no dealers in Brunei bringing in cars like ferrari or lamborghini.

Most of these cars we got are recon cars else they will have to find the volkswagen dealership to help bring in at a higher cost.

Guys..

Does the viper voice module need the whole alarm system from viper to operate or it is universal that is you can fit it to the factory stock alarm system.

Whats the price range for this product ?

Or there are other model than viper that produce this kind of system ?

Kinda interested in it ... but need to gather some info which is the best.

All comment are welcome. Thanks.