Wheel size and gearbox wavesping.

wabbott

May 4, 2016
Wellington
Just had gearbox sorted, wave spring was broken (managed to fish the pieces out) replaced with new circular spring, plus some other bits tidied up on the gearbox ($1250)

Looking at getting some mags now, what size are you running? 16x6 or ???

Cheers

Similar threads   Forum
Interior and Cockpit
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
MAC : Malaysia Airtrek Club
Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club
Chassis and Wheels
Car Talk
The Malaysian Skyline Club
The MR2 MRS Club
Looking For
  Similar Threads  
Interior and Cockpit
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
MAC : Malaysia Airtrek Club
Chassis and Wheels
Car Talk
The Malaysian Skyline Club
The MR2 MRS Club
Looking For

Dear all sifu,....

i had few question to ask...
My project are bot on turbo to 4g93 sohc engine...
I had whole set turbo kit wif 390cc...
And it was low compression piston already...

My question are....
Can my original 4g93 sohc ecu and air fuel change to 4g63 ecu and air fuel?
Witout change wiring... I mean juz plug and play ecu and air fuel...

Or changing it to gsr ecu and air fuel... Witouut wiring?

Coz i dunwan buy piggyback...
Beside...i can get ecu and airfuel...