What Wiper Size Should I Choose?

simplythebest

Hello,

I'm changing my both front and back wiper soon .. I'm planning to go for either duraedge or PIAA .. I saw there are many different sizes .. like 18", 20", 22" .. which one that fits and looks nice on a satria? front and back different measurement? Thanks B)

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
i've been using original proton wiper.
so far its been working great for me.
i change them annually.

waaa

Dec 1, 2003
jus tell those guys workin there and they'll get u the one's u want

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
I use W*Jet wipers... made in Malaysia silicone wipers... used them on my Waja and after 2 years, they were workign like new... A friend has them for 3 years and they are still workign liek new.

Charles

I brake very late....
Jan 7, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Blardee PIAA selling in KK for rm200+ a PIECE....mch :angry: :angry: :angry:

simplythebest

Eneos selling normal PIAA RM 50 for 1 piece. 1 pair = RM 100 .. silicon one dunno .. Duraedge silicon cheap .. RM 60 one pair :lol:

simplythebest

ahhh lifetime warranty? where did you change yours most of the time? wiper so cheap also got lifetime warranty? :blink:

cipan_supercas

Feb 4, 2004
www.draxecu.com
Originally posted by CieMen@Mar 15 2004, 03:14 PM
Choose Dura_Edge.....i'm using for 2 years liow, changed 4 times FOC....lifetime warranty, sikit not clean, Change !!
wah...syok la if like this...even a bit dirty..must change...hehehe....change change change...customer is always right... B) .where did u bought it?interesting... :)

Guys,.
I want to scrapped my old car, and I got about $300 for it, but part of that went to the towing company who brought it to the junkyard for me. The amount was based on the weight of the car.
Any best idea about that,.?
Metal Recycler Brisbane