wanted original side skirts charade GTti.

Nov 12, 2006
Looking for a set of orginal side skirts for a charade GTti aka GTxx

If anyone has a set or nows a set please contact me...

alreddy got a set of VESTATEC side skirts for my GTti but would like to fit original once.

hope to here from you people.

thanks.

p.s. : added a pictue as example

- D i a b l o -

Sep 27, 2005
bosstrain.blogspot.com
where are you located first of all? im guessing you're not from Malaysia.
are you?

there's a forumer here who goes by the name of GTTI_Lan or somesort who sells GTti bodyparts.You might want to start searching for him.

nickdavina

Nov 12, 2006
No i'm not from Malaysia.

I'm living in Holland.

Here in Holland we dont have anything for The Charade GTti :baring_teeth: so everything must come from other country's.

So thats why i posted a topic on this side.

Hoped someone can help me get a pair of orginal skits for my GTti.

Thanks for the information i will start looking for that ....GTTI_Lan.... fellow
Maby he is able to help me.

And if he reads this post please contact me ASAP.

Cheers.

hi pal..im planning to lowered my ride..was somehow come across this brand Sapura Leda spring..anyone got any experience with the spring..?mind to share some.. ;) i prefer more on comfortable ride..really need some feedback from all the sifus here..thanx B)