want to join hcoc or any honda club

ohoo..ic...im also juz registered last july.....yea who's the president?

robokopf said:
that 1 Mesyuarat Agung, so we decide on the Pengerusi and the Timbalan / Naib Pengerusi post. and also the Ahli Jawatankuasa. the rest can't really remember la, talk about Pentagon-HCOC team in MME, checking out the Civic EG, sessi member-get-to-know-each-other, sessi makan minum and so on la

i drove it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! up to the toll truck...........................

zero4 said:

i saw u wearing herbie: fully loaded t-shirt as well :D

zero4 said:

err.... zero4 i guess u betta edit the toll truck its TOW truck ... ekekeke

our vice president of HCOC its OUR BELOVED GODFADDA.....

muahahaha...sigh boring la office.... yAwN...

SePaT said:
dude..

where do you work lah??

yo friend i working in uptown damasara la... ekekek how bout u .. ?

little_monster said:
yo friend i working in uptown damasara la... ekekek how bout u .. ?

wah so far .. staying in cheras ...work in damansara ??? what time u cabut to ofice??

i'm at jalan tun razak.. jilo4 used to be here last time.. feeding the army with classified information heheheeh so he knew the place quite well..

MINDEF, hehehehehehe. oh yeah, dont know where my colleague bought a toughbook recently for RM1500, u say i jeolous or not?!!?!? TOUGHBOOK WOH!!!

zero4 said:
teamnasi shud call the cook bobo lohhhh broooo, ehehheehe

Bryan...I tot bobo will call 'em? ekekeke

yo

Anyone know how can i get contact of aramis?i wanna buy his eg6 thanks!
pls pas my num to him 012 2950918

i'm also new honda fan... can join arr ?
just got my ej7 last 2 weeks...