if u r letting it go, PM me ur price...
by the way, ur car is PCD 100 or 114.3?

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
wiraE3 said:
I have 17" Rim (BSA).

Rim Condition : Small2 scratch. Tyre tread 65% (215/45/17)
Colour : Silver.
Hole : 8 hole - Pcd 100 and 114 (Wira,Satria,Saga,Iswara,Waja etc)
Changing Condition: Must change 15" rim for me. With Tyre.
Price : Can Discuss 1st. Need to see ur rim 1st.
Reason : To big for Rally style. Need 15".
Contact Number : 019 635 1252.

Letting it go for cash??? :_:

wiraE3

Feb 11, 2006
If letting go for cash i just sell RM850 coz just change rear tyre to Goodyear Eagle F1 225/45/17 75% thread.

I need 15" Rim 8 holes coz my front disk is Pcd 114 and rear is Pcd 100.

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
wiraE3 said:
I have 17" Rim (BSA).

Rim Condition : Small2 scratch. Tyre tread 65% (215/45/17)
Colour : Silver.
Hole : 8 hole - Pcd 100 and 114 (Wira,Satria,Saga,Iswara,Waja etc)
Changing Condition: Must change 15" rim for me. With Tyre.
Price : Can Discuss 1st. Need to see ur rim 1st.
Reason : To big for Rally style. Need 15".
Contact Number : 019 635 1252.

Hi, i am seeking for a peaceful solution.

Please help me get updates on "wiraE3".

Here's my timeline;

12th September: I saw this post, offered him to sell off with cash. On that day itself, he offered RM850 as you can see from previous postings.
If letting go for cash i just sell RM850 coz just change rear tyre to Goodyear Eagle F1 225/45/17 75% thread.

I need 15" Rim 8 holes coz my front disk is Pcd 114 and rear is Pcd 100.
13th September: After considering, i called him. He say RM800 deal, will collect on Friday Night at Sungei Besi toll.

14th September: He feel unsecure maybe and asked for deposits; i deposited RM50 in his Wife's Account with his request. We will meet Friday.

15th September: It should be collected today, he told me that one of the nut have problem. The gear loose and can't come out. Meeting CANCELLED, and told me that he will refund my RM50 on SATURDAY. It's fine with me. He will try to get it out ASAP and contact me.

16th September: He SMSed me that the money is transfered. Since he is a good to deal person, i believe him for the mean time.

17th September: Nothing happened.

18th September: I went to the ATM to check and the MONEY is not in YET. I SMSed him to let him know, no responses. Called him many times, no answer. Until now, wasted money SMS him and CALL him with no answers, not even one reply.

19th September: Called and SMSed him with no answers. RM50 not returned yet. Called Called Called... No answer...

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
20th September: Same old thing, called many times; no answer. Found his nick at WOC.

Nickname: WiraE3
MSN: [email protected]
Yahoo!: [email protected]
ICQ No.: N/A
Hp No.: 019-635 1252 <--- This is his OLD number.
http://www.wiraownersclub.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=14&page=2

His new number is 017-2420007

Previously woking at The Manhattan FISH MARKET Restaurant Alamanda, Putrajaya. Now starting an I.T based business on his own.
http://www.wiraownersclub.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=581

And i found one strange thing, he didn't post in WOC that he wants to trade his wheels off. He only posted here in ZTH.

His birthday is on SEP 6.

Creating a post there soon looking for him. If i do like this, it will create a havoc; please come deal personally.

22th September: Bro FAIZ finally replied and UPDATED me... So happy to hear from you bro... CHEERS... Thank you to the friend who informed him...

His phone lost and went out-station...
This is a friendly MIS-UNDERSTANDING and he has no intention to cheat... :_: Cheers to everybody...

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
try to trace his no plate la....others plz help...dun be a liar wira E3..!!!!!!!

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
feezdya said:
try to trace his no plate la....others plz help...dun be a liar wira E3..!!!!!!!
Yeah bro... I see something like WDG2239... :angry_smile:

Kinda angry already...

afdzan

May 29, 2005
Kajang
if i see this car...i'll update here....maybe it just RM 50....but if 10 person have been prank....he got himself RM 500 dude....damn....easy money...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
bro ken, he's from woc... try go woc forum!! and terato.com!!

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
afdzan said:
if i see this car...i'll update here....maybe it just RM 50....but if 10 person have been prank....he got himself RM 500 dude....damn....easy money...
I really hope that he is not that kinda person... Side income... :angry_smile:

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
fstrader said:
bro ken, he's from woc... try go woc forum!! and terato.com!!

Uncle FRED!!!! I owe you a cup of tea...

Thank you for pointing out this great information...

Will try to look for him but, how should i start ehh? I doesn't want to create a havoc there... Erm... Have too... :baring_teeth:

putrasti

Apr 28, 2006
it's really..wow!! hard to believe..i know that guy..i'm really don't believe he will do something like this..c'mon bro faiz..plz update what going on..

celikancil

May 17, 2006
tangkap dier!!!!!!
ikat dekat pokok!!!!!
rejam sampai mandol!!!!!
apa punya melayu la ini orang!!!!
buat malu je!!!!!!