Chassis and Wheels

Waja 2003 Tyre Shop Hari Raya Offer

bacardilimon

Jun 19, 2005
Klang
dude, how much I can get if I trade in my waja stock rim (1st batch 15") + tyre ~60% thread, Im looking for a 16" work emotion (silver color), may I know what is the best price you can give me (inc. tyre after trade-in)? and may I know what is the brand of your work emotion (of cos not Work, haha), and what is the weight?

WAJA2003

nasilemak_jr said:
bro, this 17" rim with tyre how much?
this 17" RM650 with out tyre...tyre hv 3 pcs sliver stone in good condition.
call 012 3709977 ah cai for best price.

WAJA2003

alvin2002_my said:
oh... then is there any rims with tyre within RM500 de? hehe.. sorry ya, bcoz i got budget..recently my rims 'bengkok' le, so.. thinking of wan change rims 1st but within my budget lo.
sorry dint hv in this moment.

WAJA2003

bacardilimon said:
dude, how much I can get if I trade in my waja stock rim (1st batch 15") + tyre ~60% thread, Im looking for a 16" work emotion (silver color), may I know what is the best price you can give me (inc. tyre after trade-in)? and may I know what is the brand of your work emotion (of cos not Work, haha), and what is the weight?
call 012 3709977 AH CAI for u best price for top up...

nclim

Sep 18, 2004
im searching for 2nd tyres...
205.45.16... better if is advan neova, using it for autocross...

if got pls pm me the price
thanks.

bacardilimon

Jun 19, 2005
Klang
tommorow are you in your shop? ur shop is in Shell jln 222 is it? I'll goto find you for the BEST BEST price at ~2pm

nasilemak_jr

May 19, 2006
haiya, i didnt see that ur shop INSIDE the shell. i went day today but all i see beside shell is restaurant. maybe i go again later. tomorrow maybe. raya day u open or not?

dmi3

Jul 25, 2006
BRO!!!
I VERY INTERESTED IN UR RIMS LER~!!
ESPECIALLY tat ST7 with 7 spokes ler..
i heard u sold it dy ... :(( SO SAD WEI~~
DO YOU STIll HAVE ANYMORE ST7 16" rims not??
I'M VERY INTERESTED ~!!!!
I WANTED TO GO TO SHOP DY WAN ...
BUT I JUST WAN TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU STIlL HAVE SAMORE STOCK ...
then I'LL COME AND BUY FROM U IMMEDIATELY WEI~~
can reply me ASAP ya .. thankz

WAJA2003

nasilemak_jr said:
haiya, i didnt see that ur shop INSIDE the shell. i went day today but all i see beside shell is restaurant. maybe i go again later. tomorrow maybe. raya day u open or not?
monday open..tuesday n wed off..

WAJA2003

dmi3 said:
BRO!!!
I VERY INTERESTED IN UR RIMS LER~!!
ESPECIALLY tat ST7 with 7 spokes ler..
i heard u sold it dy ... :(( SO SAD WEI~~
DO YOU STIll HAVE ANYMORE ST7 16" rims not??
I'M VERY INTERESTED ~!!!!
I WANTED TO GO TO SHOP DY WAN ...
BUT I JUST WAN TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU STIlL HAVE SAMORE STOCK ...
then I'LL COME AND BUY FROM U IMMEDIATELY WEI~~
can reply me ASAP ya .. thankz
just call 012 3709977 AH CAI..what u 1 we can order for u.

Oct 23, 2006
hi Ah Cai, can you pm me a quote for 1 set (4X) Yokohama AD07 205/50/15? Serious buyer. I come back from overseas in Dec and visit ur shop if you give me a handsome price.

Mar 19, 2006
Hi boss!

as for your 15" work emotion, taiwan made? what is the JJ?? 6.5??

if i want tyre 175/55/15 or 175/50/15 instead of your 195/55/15, what is the price?

dmi3

Jul 25, 2006
elo .. bro .. i sms AH CAI ..
but no reply wan ????
is tat number valid?

I bought turtle wax to triy to wax my bro wira se, today i tried it on the front(bonet), i washed it with dish wash liquid to get rid of previous wax(previous owner done) n dirt, then i wash again with turtle car wash then i wax it..

the problem comes... there is a layer on the car after i waxed it.. i believe it is the wax thing, yeah it does remove the swirls.. but no matter how i buff it.. the layer wun go away instead of a shining later... so u'll see the circular waxing layer...

how...