Cars for sale

Waja 1.8 auto [best deal]

Dec 18, 2010
Pahang
:the car is my cousin 1, but under my dad name..he dont pay loan in order(sometimes owe bank 2-4month) feel troublesome cause bank keep chase my dad and dad chase him..not responsible cousin. my dad decide to sell it out the car its better..and my cousin agree to sell it if got buyer.. the car is still very good condition, silver with modified interior and sport rim.. the market value around 25k-29k above.

Price: RM 19999 (nego)

Model: Waja

Reg. year: 2003

Make: Proton

Transmission:Auto

Engine Capacity: 1800 cc

Accessories:CD Player with subwolfer n audio system, Clean Leather seats, Sport rims, Adjustable steering

*100% accident free

*100% no repair cost

*Only use 100% fully synthetic engine oil,

*1.8 powerful engine

*Original paint

*Very good condition, well maintained

*Direct deal with owner not car dealer

*Price negotiable for serious buyer only

*Please arrange own loan.

eddie2020

Dec 18, 2010
Pahang
waja got 1.8 mitsu engine?all i knw is renault engine...
orh sorry..reedit..
i thought mitsu engine..paiseh.. this car my cousin 1...not so know about the engine.. i sit the car not bad..but 1.8 price low than 1.6..my mom friend sold out 1.6 24k last month..

hi all ,
recently i had my colt mirage a156 (1979) transplant to 4g91 carb , but it did save me any fuel , so i am thinking bout convert 4g91 carb to 4g91 injection ,
so i went on to study & research about the ECU , however i still hv about 10 pin-out on the ecu that i can't find the discription (function) . now i need help from u guys to help me , did anyone of u hv the 4g91 pin-out diagram ?