Viva wrs 789 (stollen)

pearjai

Sep 28, 2004
my viva got stollen and i got name address of the jerk !
this jerk not only steel my car but a lot thing from his boss(lost 2 laptop and other thing) at giant kuala terengganu
this jerk are book seller(shangkar)..watchout my freind !
latest info this jerk are in melaka ! but not 100% confirm..

perodua =viva
colour =white
plat no. =wrs 789

shangkar
no 28 jln 7/42A tmn sejahtera 51200 kuala lumpur

i have go for the addres and truely addres, but his family don't give any positif info !

call 0136690909/0126400020 jai

reward will give for info untill found the car !

pearjai

Sep 28, 2004
i dont have the pic coc this this car very new..
just like normal viva with white colour plat wrs 789

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
why dun go report police if you got the info?he took ur keys?

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Yala... Why don't logged a report to the Police? All the info about that dude u already got... :hmmmm:

pearjai

Sep 28, 2004
Why don't logged a report to the Police? All the info about that dude u already got ? that will be my B plan.... not just for the car....plus the credit this jerk still has to pay....

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
you wan to waiting for how long? during the car wif her and he do illegal job, u in big trouble bro...i think u should go to police report immediately...btw how come you know he stolen ur car?

Bros,i just put semi lock lsd in my gb and having prob to find drive shaft left & right.
Any ideas from what kinds of drive shaft i can use similar with E3 semi lsd drive shaft.Tq