Exterior and Body

VIP Style Custom Bodykit & Other Design

Call me , when u need it (James Lim 0162133823)[/color]
[/b]

Subaru Ing's sideskit custom for vios with installation Just RM300

dsc00694de0.jpg

Damn bumper for vios with installation JUST RM450 / facelit vios06 RM500
dsc00697jn1.jpg

M-Spec kit With installation just RM450 (Front skirt,side skirt,rear skirt)

222702925510ux5.jpg

22270292558ox2.jpg

some spoiler for vios:
Just RM280 with installation

dsc00221sm1.jpg

dsc00222cx6.jpg

hi.. can u pm ur design of FRONT BUMPER for suzuki grand vitara.. i wan custom made one... help me design 1.. can ka?? price around 600-700..

james bro,

i need to do spoiler like yours on my waja...
how much its cost?

i call u last week regarding this....but need discount lo

custom vip spoiler..around below rm3++ oh...

PM me ur location. and did ur shop done any bodykits for kembara.? let me know. thanx

just call me...bro...i will let u know the address...now a lot ppl go there custom liao la..so need to booking frist...thanks

next project for myvi vip kit..done liao la...pls chk frist page..thanks..

any car model also can do it..becuase all just custom made...thanks guy here..dont worry..i will give u best price...

wan cut the waja front bonnet n a new grill roughly how much? PM me. thanks.

bro...i wan make special edition skirting...but dun wan that thick...can?for wira sedan..

Hi ....Im From Seremban ...Im Having A Toyota Gl 1982 ...Tip Top Condition .. Im kinda interested in doin some modification to the car ... So i kinda a need ur assistance in it ...Im trying to find a suitable dashborad for my car .. Which car dashboard can be entered .....
Next i wanna know ppl who can do good body kit with reasonable price ...fronty bumper, back bumper, skirt , tthen fender ....
i also wanna do the interior ....
So if anyone can help me in this ....Tq ..PM me ....tq

VIP Spoiler also can suite with SV4 with Silver colour
call me,if u need it (Digi-2133823)
Reason : Upgrade to other vip spoiler
Just RM280 nego

dsc00016ii3.jpg