Sometime JB

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
I was on the way to JB town from Pelangi plaza on motorbike. Very abnormal traffic jam below balai polis traffic flyover.

Airbag saves life

Distance

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
crv until like dat... this crv must hit something upfront :eek: :wink:

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
sakuraguy said:
R.I.P .. Seabiscut, never snap any images? issit town mainroad or highway?
Accident happened at city main road. jln Tebrau.

Got few more in photobucket. I was posting these pic in the hurry.

Ooops. my mistake. should be a Vios.

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
i hate that route. u shud see the opposite road towards town exactly where the accident happened. there's a small junction whre cars will just come out without warning. worst thing is, ppl coming out from that junction can't see incoming traffic becos the stupid bridge is blocking the driver's view........

police used to have road block there targeting singaporean prey.......

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
I was very pity the rider when I reach there. It was hot sunny afternoon 2pm. His face was on the road surface BBQing and nobody even stand near him. Maybe he already KIA before my arrival. After I took all the pic then only got one indian Teenage went cover him up with newspapers.

I felt my leg shaky after I left the scene. Very strange feeling.

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
In my point of view .. if u observe and understand the image number 2 & 3 .. the Toyota Vios (Singapore Registration) has made a big mistake. He seems to cut lane and came across to the opposite direction lane and at the same time he was hit by speeding Honda CRV (Malaysian Registration) .. after both car hit each other, the motorcyclist seems also speeding (we can see how far he has been thrown) in the town road and hit either side or any of both vehicle and died due to impact at the ground where he landed.

Is the biker Singaporean? .. the bike seems to be higher c.c. and have mudflap at rear, Malaysian dunt use these type of bike.

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
RIP..

let me do the guess job....CRV driving very fast...suddenly a motor in front of him...e-brake but couldnt stop and hit the motor,rider fly high..fell down...concusion,sever head damage o etc..CRV ended up with airbags and severe damage ..vios trying to avoid falling motorbike e-brake also and end up head to head with CRV...the end..just guessing lah..dun b serious about it ok...

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
sakuraguy said:
By resizing the pic can really make it looks sharper. This time I really make my old K700i useful.