Cars for sale

Vehicle Shipping for EAST or WEST Malaysia

LEXITRON_ES

Nov 12, 2004
Gday MR Ronin! I have one unit Ferrari F430 to be shipped to kuching. can you quote me a price using container vessel plz. btw, do u represent freight forwarder or ur from shipping line? hope to hear from u soon

bfd1777

Oct 21, 2008
how much do u charge to ship a satria

from port klang to miri port ,sarawak?

calvinyong

Aug 4, 2010
hi.. may i know how much if deliver a subaru wrx sti from tawau to kl including all the insurances.
and is it i need to go to port klang to collect by my self?

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
hi bro...can PM me the price to deliver my friend kancil from kl to kuching...RORO and container...thanks...

Hi guys, yesterday went to Links for the carbon fiber air intake, but unfortunenately my car cant fit well, need some modification... :(

1 of the way is need to change the car battery to a smaller size, and i currently driving a 2.0AT car that using NS70 battery, so can i change to NS60?
They also recommend me change the battery to a smaller size for more easy to mount that filter. They said the if i change to a smaller size of battery, it wont effect anything..

is it true ka...