Turbocharged, non-hybrid CR-Z could be in the works

DanLoveAde

Jul 21, 2010
I feel honda cancel V-tec because it's not bringing them anywhere near faster and efficient ... current cars are all about fast and efficient ...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
I feel honda cancel V-tec because it's not bringing them anywhere near faster and efficient ... current cars are all about fast and efficient ...
hahahahaha....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

rizzbiposto

Dec 23, 2008
honda = vtec = yes but honda + turbo = not a great combination maybe.., maybe they should maintain their vtec system instead of turbo.. im afraid if diz car beaten by satria evo hehehe :bawling:

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
hahaha...then why dont they just come out with a Hybrid Supercharge VTEC Turbo then???ahahahahahah....

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
sorry DanLove-whuteva... how old r u?

do u know y i'm asking?

think again.

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Great car in need of nicer engine. Not to worry,if the americans can stuff a 3 litre engine in an old car, don't think it'll take them long to come up with something. For the current price though, I think an r32 awd would be a nicer choice. Unless the crz sells for the same price it does in the US.

Alex_tan168

Jul 23, 2010
erm... maybe more then Civic Type R or same price.... since it's non hybird... gov tax will be $$$$$$...summore i dun think honda malaysia will bring it in... jus wait for AP....

Hello everyone Happy New Year ! I am planning to swap 4G93T Manual in my Wira Aeroback 2000 Model. Currently my car is 1300CC. I haven't done any swaps before in Malaysia. Can anyone tell me the estimated cost of total swap ? Cost should include Engine, Labor, Change of Parts, JPJ and Puspakom etc. Will anyshop over here will trade in my stock engine ? Most importantly I'm in Kuala Lumpur.