turbo kit

Sep 5, 2008
bro need u all help

just asking...if i want the turbo sound like the win after changer the gear..
what part is that???n where can i get it???what the cos?

jinkl

May 22, 2004
in involves
- a turbo
- a blow off
- intercooler piping
- piggyback

cost around 4k and up

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
u want the blow off sound on ur turbo charged engine? or u want the blow off sound on ur NA engine?

mrafif

Mar 1, 2007
bro need u all help

just asking...if i want the turbo sound like the win after changer the gear..
what part is that???n where can i get it???what the cos?
it was the blow-off that make a sound like wind after u changed the gear. . :)

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
turbo wil sound like a wind when your turbo start spooling til u release your throtle/changing your gear..
tis is cause by the air suction sound..
turbo got wind after change gear? turbo hangkang kot..

kenzo

its either he \'s saying about the bov or compressor surge kot...
if u want bov sound on N/A, plz lah dont, dont humilate ur self bro, many motorist already did, but for them still ok, but not car, got once's my fren brother install, i thought it was a reverse sensor sound lol, i told him, wahh quite loud ah ur reverse sensor, and he said "no lah, its my bov sound" i terus :hmmmm::rofl:

dani fazryan

Sep 5, 2008
sorry bro make u all confius...actually i'm using vr4 already b4 raya for my satria so no problem with me....i asking this for my pren....he say got one part for make the engine like turbo got win sound (like this "vrrooommmmm pssssttttt") something like that la hahahaha..my pren just using standard engine only...i'm not sure what part he want.i just help my pren asking to expert like u all...

zzainudin

Aug 16, 2006
Subang selangor
hmm..understand what u mean..tell your friend don't do laa like our friend said before
make people laugh @ him only..

dani fazryan

Sep 5, 2008
hahahaha
donnu him la...i tell him already canT do but he say cannn..coz HE see one gurl doing in her kancil..i tell him just asking that gurl la..he say,malu...hahahahahaha...no problem la dude,thanks for u all coz helping me...u all the best...

Sorry if i repost it. I tried to search but cant find it.

Anyone actually tried it yet?
well I just found it out from this Motor Trader Magazine 17th-23rd August 2006 Issue 295
Page156 ...advertisment is at the corner (south-east)

It stated like this ,
SAVE FUEL running more 20km-60km per tank, 30days money back guarantee
RM98.00
call XXX-XXXXXXX
location KL

I just want to check if anyone use it yet???