TTs and upcoming Events

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Welcome suzie,

Wow u got 2 GT4's:adore:

i think our next TT should be next week, keep checking this thread for updates...

Barb,

Sorry lah bro, didnt c any Celicas around there, just skylines n Evo's
Saw ur car when u were leaving..., somemore i didnt have ur HP number:biggrin:

PS: i saw a white 7GEN celica owner very polite near jalan ipoh (TQ bro), give way and all...:biggrin:
all the other Wira,putra...wan to race with me:rofl:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Celica Gathering on 27th (Thursday) Nov 2008

Venue: Petronas The Curve
Time: 10.30pm
Who's invited?: all Celica Owners...

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
Thursday? 10:30pm?...alamak...clash with my futsal session.:hmmmm:

How about friday nite??

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
aiya... this week can't... :(
No probs Barb, i know ur bz:biggrin:

How about friday nite??
Friday night are either with MYJSOC or MR2 Kakis...

can make it on Saturday if u guys r free

How about friday nite??
can join futsal ?:biggrin:

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
Cannnn...come lar...this thursday nite at 10:00pm.
venue: The Sport Village, MSN Bukit Jalil.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
yo bro ajiz, can go for TT tonight? meet da other guys:biggrin:

Bump: anyone interested to teh tarik tonight:smokin:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
Zeus.... finally get to meet you in person... nice meeting you....

Bump: Zeus.... finally get to meet you in person... nice meeting you....

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
hmmm u guys had tt waa......miss the invite

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
yuppp...its not official...its only last minute meet up for celica...but jsoc got tt every friday...
so next friday, call zeus, he definitely will show up at dataran prima. :driver:

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
hmmm...that one, i"m not sure...need to ask zeus. I hope he will organize one for us.:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
TQ Barb, nice to meet all of u @ JSOC as well. Celica TT, hmmmm, i will set a date next week (not Friday) then we can meet somewhere...

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
zeus,
got tt tonite?? :driver:

A friend recently intro to me Greber suspension as I have been sourcing for monroe but couldn't get it in Sabah. I an inclined to try due to the fact that they offer sport springs and shocks. They even have adjustables under the name HIT. That friend has very good feedback for this brand.

Just want to ask does anybody here have experience with this brand. comfort, handling, reliability?

Greber is a local brand by the way.

<http://www.gvautomotive.com/Home/products>