3> windz
4> chef akina
5>

Maybe:
1> elaine
2> vampire

if come also will be late.....

nvm elaine..i wait for u!! hahaha

anyway i will be there,so long din tt liao.

mayb this TT will be cancel....cos will join old skool TT at perhentian awan besar ,kesas highway

cool cool..... dont cancel la... we shift the big group to awan besar la... we eat satay... ;)

& nearer to me also.. ;)
i might be bringing Rev Saints over also.. ;)

aiks...now got awan besar and iskandar..isk isk where to go where to go.
i might going to iskandar...
not sure lah..mindy

Originally posted by escaflowne@Apr 22 2005, 15:51
aiks...now got awan besar and iskandar..isk isk where to go where to go.
i might going to iskandar...
not sure lah..mindy
[snapback]918670[/snapback]​

hey guys....hehehehe so sorry but i'm new here.
Do you mind enlighten me about what is "TT"? :ph34r:

hhmm.... I thought I was imagining things. So that means the usual 10 tables is considered small. hehehe Imagine if this gang, that gang all TT together. Book the whole place la. hehe

Finally I found one TT here.. but when is it?

near sunway? oh.. that's good...

Anyone can state the actual date?