TRD TOMS RALLIART HKS NISMO EL Emblem with ANIMATION!

Interior and Cockpit

TRD TOMS RALLIART HKS NISMO EL Emblem with ANIMATION!

cynicks

COOL EMBLEM ! With COOL LIGHTS ! With ANIMATION !

Comes with 1x Control
extra 4 ft cable
Car Cigarette adapter
Can be use with 4 AAA batteries too with 84hrs continuous Light !

No heats, No noise. Just stick it on your windsreen or Rear window or door triangle window. Only RM98/set.

PM me your email add, I will send you the example of the Animation of your choice.

2250472_9.jpg
2250472_10.jpg

2250472_11.jpg
2250472_12.jpg

2250472_13.jpg
2250472_14.jpg

2250472_15.jpg
2250472_16.jpg

2250472_17.jpg
2250472_18.jpg

2250472_8.jpg

nice.. :)

No one interested in this cool product ? Bump bump:shades_smile:

bro interested is all the design you have but what is the price?

offer me your best price thanks

Ravenkean said:
Pls send me da sample of animation to [email protected]
btw, can mod it to follow alarm?

Sent, I'm sure it can be modded. Its just a 5v and ground wire. Let your fav. accessory shop to do the job !

melon said:
bro interested is all the design you have but what is the price?

offer me your best price thanks

Right now I only have this 5 designs. If buy 1 unit, is this price lah.. buy 2 or more, can offer discount. :_:

All samples sent via email.

Bump for the cool colors on the emblem...

bro can you send me the Nismo, Ralliart, TRD, Tom's animation... [email protected]

also quote me a price if i take 3?

Interested...

Bro..I'm really interested with the HKS El embelem...
mind sending me over the animation and ur contact num
My e-mail add--->[email protected]...
Reply A.S.A.P...
REally interested... :)