TRD Supercharged Camry with 328HP, Awesome...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
this monster already caught my attention 2 yrs ago when it launched in down-under.
too bad m'sia umwt no bring in this.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
any units locally?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
i've seen this awesome car reviewed in motor trader sometime ago..

sache

Nov 7, 2006
doesnt it called Aurion in Australia, also come with other 2 color. last year I think they recalled the car due engine failure(forgot the exact problem).

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
btw, i saw a number of 3.5L Camry's in Jakarta.....

ehdrian,

u mean they reviewed the car here?

Toyota with engine failures:hmmmm: , not so sure abt that

PS: im not sure what is that (sexy.com.au) doing there??!! wasnt there when i linked to it, bloody spams:rofl:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
zeus83: the "aubrion" appeared on the front page of MOTOR TRADER...i forgotten abt the content ade but i still remember the car is damn cun and quite powderful at the same time..

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Super Awesome,hope TRD can come up with better ones for Celica:confused:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
wfhan,

thats y lah, the car is old and no more body kits, i guess i'll stick to buying the GT4 body parts in the end...

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
Super Awesome,hope TRD can come up with better ones for Celica:confused:
ermm... i think u forgot to mention... Supra also can.... hehehehehe

Saw a 1st gen Celica-Supra near my hse.. thinking want to buy from the fella... left under the sun and rain oni.....

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
yeah those celica-supra are great for drifting i guess:driver: