chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Good day,

Source out from this link : Toyota Officially Quits Formula One

In motor sports, it will not only race in various categories, but will also actively contribute to further development of motor sports by supporting grassroots races and planning events in which it is easy for people to participate.

Grassroot ? hmmmm...
Interesting...:smokin: :driver: . means that we can get sponsored from Toyota aaaa ? what will UMW said on this... :biggrin:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
hmmmm ... hmmm ...
how would the chinese say it ahh ??

as for those kinda sponsor support in this country ... SLOW SLOW WAIT LA U ... hahahahahahahaaaa

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
walauweehhh...

Sifoo Alan is here...
Auto X ..."North Pole" taiko... :wavey:

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Good day,

Source out from this link : Toyota Officially Quits Formula One

[/I]
Grassroot ? hmmmm...
Interesting...:smokin: :driver: . means that we can get sponsored from Toyota aaaa ? what will UMW said on this... :biggrin:
At last Toyota was quit at from F1.... But Malaysia so stupid going to join it... sigh!

Anyway, nice to saw you QiW (north taiko)

tom's

subang
this sunday got kks autokhana is shah alam.......ada reverse.....

sifu qiw still got feeling for autoX......hahaha

tom's

subang
oppss my mistake,,,,,,i just check my e-mail......there will be no reverse.....

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
owh ok...

but then if Gymkhana, it should be much more fun...180, 360, park, reverse...wahhh...real driving skill... :D

LanEVOchris

Feb 20, 2007
this sunday confirm got KKS autocross in Shah Alam? Where to register?

tom's

subang
this sunday confirm got KKS autocross in Shah Alam? Where to register?
just go there straight.....register is from 8am-9am.......it is at shah alam stadium car park beside go kart

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
no more autoX for me ... now no more skill liau
drive like apek everyday ... hahaha

good luck to u guys ..

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
this sunday got kks autokhana is shah alam.......ada reverse.....

sifu qiw still got feeling for autoX......hahaha
weiii alvin go trck day this 22nd la?

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
hey Alan, Alvin & Nasir...good to hear from you guys again in a single thread....:) so Alan u jadio apek now aaaa hehehehe

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
given the right condition right equipment and right MOOD .. i think i can still take on some youngsters here laa .. hehehehe
never become apek ... just drive like apek only .. hahahahaaha

---------- Post added at 03:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:25 PM ----------

hey Alan, Alvin & Nasir...good to hear from you guys again in a single thread....:) so Alan u jadio apek now aaaa hehehehe
by the way ... the way u disappeared and left the forum few years ago .. u left alot of bad impression
i think maybe u should put your say out here ...

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Alan, what comes around goes around.....yes I have disappeared in less than desirable circumstances after that dreadful crash of my AE101 (you know that all to well). After that I decided to pull away from the car scene altogether nursing a broken heart and focusing on career.

But now I am here and I'd be happy to discuss with anyone who thinks they are outstanding issues with me.

Seriously, I miss you all and would love to meet those old batch AE101/20V kakis

:D

Im currently wire tucking my car. I wanna change my A/C stock rubber + aluminium hosing into full braided hose from the compressor until inside the car cabin. Have anyone done this to their honda or any other car? I know honda ppl like to do this..I just wanna know what kind of braided hose dat were used? where can i get the hose?

Thanks...