Toyota Mark II 'Saves' Grandma From Tsunami

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
This is our bit to help lar... buy parts help Japanese get every bit of money they can......
First of all, they don't need your money. It's Japan, not freaking Haiti. What they do need on an urgent basis are food and aid (SAR teams, logistics, etc).

......not everybody is trained to be search and rescue or have dogs that can sniff bodies... it's a car junkies' ideal... we help by buying parts. Malaysia is a democracy, Japan oso... don't go around and force your ideals to somebody's throats... calling people @$$... please take that back frennn...
So what are you saying ? SAR teams are on the ground in the disaster zone looking for survivors joined by you in a lorry (your words) looking for car parts. That's rich. Aside from complicating an already complicated situation by having non-essential participants in the zone, what happens if you get into trouble while there ? Get ppl to risk their necks trying to rescue you ?

Think before you say something. Aside from being callous about the magnitude of the whole thing, the title of the thread, well....it is what an a$$hat would normally say. I mean one Toyota Mk II saves one grandma and someone scratch the scoreboard Toyota 1 Tsunami 0.

But how many other Toyotas got destroyed along with their occupants ? How does your scoreboard look now ? Dummy

Guys,

please read this.....

those who have/have not purchases something from him...beware...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....opic=24328&st=0

Tom,
i will remove this if you think it's too much.

rgds