[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Tomiya Takato

May 29, 2009
Jalan Potholes.
wah lau weh,,,,how do u know....im from ah fatt here leh....wat car im driving.??? bro y not just turbo ur car.....

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

ah fatt can find parts that u mentioned ......when his not busy time.....haha....u know lah..
Yeah, when he's free :biggrin:.....turbo is a easy solution to all but i still prefer n/a for my ride :driver:

beyond

Sep 14, 2005
KayEL
Looking for the following items:

1) Wagon Bumper and Lips. I have the Grill already.
2) Levin Seats. Sold off mine. Regret till Now LOL.

Kindly contact me via PM or cell. 0162199667

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:18 AM ----------

Looking for the following items:

1) Wagon Bumper and Lips. I have the Grill already.
2) Levin Seats. Sold off mine. Regret till Now LOL. Item FOUND. Thanks.

Kindly contact me via PM or cell. 0162199667

kelvin_jay

Sep 28, 2005
I'm look for AE101 94model rear body part. Bonnet, rear both side tail lamp, reflector,bumper,and panel oso..

Hello guys,

Looking for advice/suggestion on car to purchase. I know this is one of the most common thread in ZTH but oh well...

I actually can't make up my mind whether to get a used car or a new car for <RM100k.

My priorities are :-

- Cabin space to comfortably carry 4-5 adults around.
- Auto tranny only.
- For my parents' sake, would prefer a car than a SUV for ease of getting in and out of the car.
- Fuel consumption is not really a concern but of course not a fuel guzzler...