To those who have a hamsap mind

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
alien said:
hahaha..din noe malaysians are one of the most hamsap ones on earth..
we're not on the masturbate list.. the ang mohs are...hahaha..

im suprised tat no japanese search for these stuff wo..
no suprise at all, that thing is based on keyword, where got jap type in english to search for stuff one? some don't even speak english. :rofl:

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
alien said:
hahaha..din noe malaysians are one of the most hamsap ones on earth..
we're not on the masturbate list.. the ang mohs are...hahaha..

im suprised tat no japanese search for these stuff wo..

they use .co.jp in japanese mar , i belive the stats is for .com

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
okie okie...solly BG....
let me re-phrase:

b00n said:
dun care....just stick money as sun visor!!...

and woHooo, the next thing u know, cheap girls are flocking in!
:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
dun say cute ler.......
my interpretion of cute is "Ugly But Adorable" :shocked:
that's when u used it on ppl whereby you dun want to hurt his/her feelings.....:embaressed_smile:

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: lor...

b00n said:
dun say cute ler.......
that's when u used it on ppl whereby you dun want to hurt his/her feelings.....:embaressed_smile:

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
ok...guys here is an update on my last adventure in the lift. (for those who dont know, please look at previuos pages).

anyway, i bumped onto her again yesterday near the toilet, she was going out i was going in and i said hello......she replied and we had a small chat.....got to know her name......and her msn, so started to msn her already.........asked her out for lunch tomorrow......waiting for her reply.....

keep u bros update!!!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
good luck dude.....fully support u......morally!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
i'm always a gentle man........:tongwink:

trgurl

Mar 10, 2006
www.lazyamanda.net
b00n said:
dun say cute ler.......

:Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: they alwys say me cute :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :sad_smile: :cry_smile:

Hi guys I bought a used Mugen twin loop muffler for my 02 DC5 non R but I'm not impress its too loud I'm wondering if I upgrade my exhaust pipe if it would give me a better sound and a little better performance?