BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
alantan said:
hmm...landy eh~.....

she shake thebon bon so hard la..

and her dance abit the ..~you know la~..though it's cuci mata..but if i have a small boy next to me..deifitenly..swicth channel..

very not siuman...
haiya, why you stop the boy from learning leh, you shall grab the chance to teach the boy to differenciate chun ass and normal ass. :biggrin:... alantan, not easy to do that shaking, you try it at your home.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
alien said:
eh, u dun lik? tis doesnt seem like the sort of reply from u wo.. esp. after wat blackhowling comment bout u..
hahahahaha...

alantan: tak siuman? haha.. tat bad? i missed it..

da black fella howling unker no need care bout him one...mauahahhahahahahha :p

trgurl

Mar 10, 2006
www.lazyamanda.net
oh oh superstar i got it~
Yea saw once she dancing so sexy on Jay Chow's concert.. i think it was too much lor.... ;p
btw she got 1 sexy tattoo inbtween her boobs

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
alien, negative, no tatoo in between her boobs. screen through all her sexy photo with bikini, no tatoo.
i fall into trgurl's trap. :biggrin:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
no ler......last night she's not that pretty.....
still luv the MTV......Birthday song

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
trgurl, you are right. i just found Landy pic which match with the pic u posted.

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
the thread is becoming a chatting thread...any other hamsap story to share? wheres all da hamsap sifu n guru....damn sien lerrr....zzzzzzZzz

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
wassup...wat hamsap stories u wan.....?:angel_smile:

ah_jitt86 said:
the thread is becoming a chatting thread...any other hamsap story to share? wheres all da hamsap sifu n guru....damn sien lerrr....zzzzzzZzz

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
what option u can offer me ?
lol

There’s certainly not many by-products that leak out of your car can be safely consumed. But Ford’s engineer, Doug Martin beg to differ. He has developed a system that captures air-cond condensation liquid, then enables you to drink the water from a built-in tap. Innovative.

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/mxmjdx_Rg_c" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

It is not uncommon to see dripping water as the cold air-conditioning pipes condense...