to Hattech-V @ Mie..please post pics here hhehehe

You mean some of you guys havent seen his car?

I've seen it in Terengganu..

Fuuuyooo... Airbrushed nude girl on the side doors, then got this huge GT wing from Vortex Racing... Then got Airwalker bumpers on the front.. then got Amuse GT1 exhaust..

Stock my foot!! :P

hahaha.. camana mie?

shiroitenshi said:
You mean some of you guys havent seen his car?

I've seen it in Terengganu..

Fuuuyooo... Airbrushed nude girl on the side doors, then got this huge GT wing from Vortex Racing... Then got Airwalker bumpers on the front.. then got Amuse GT1 exhaust..

Stock my foot!! :P

hahaha.. camana mie?

huahahahaahaha.... ur imagination damn good laaa.... kekekekke
how the nude girls look like? haha

crower75 said:
exterior common....

interior ?? .......and i dun mean the cockpit hehehe ....engine bay !!!!

oso common one laa... only with airbrush CF effect on the block... kkekekekkeke,,,

U all missed one very important wording that was printed on Suhaimi rear bumper. "If u can read this considered you have won me!!!"

hattech-v said:
ok la ok later i post here laaa....

Don't worrylah.. compared to my car you car is a very clean EK.. (^_^)

Mine is a daily driven beater.. and it shows.. :P
Scratch here and there.. broken sidemirrors with diferrent colours.. hahaha..

hattech-v said:
ok la ok later i post here laaa....

WE WANT MIE !!

(not Mie per se la...but his car pics hehe)

crower75 said:
WE WANT MIE !!

(not Mie per se la...but his car pics hehe)

Me want mie missus!

Opps.. we want mie's car photoes.. :P

nice to meet u at sprint test TRG................. btw very nice car............ far away already know that's ur car by seeing 'taiko' stiker...........heheh