To da owner of a Ferrari Red Audi TT W** 1118

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
Had a frendly encounter wif a beautiful Ferrari Red Audi TT at Taman Sri Kepong Baru....

spotted it in my rear view mirror...was blasting from behind very fast(must b a turbo or a 3.2 V6) so me n my slow Ferrari Red Bimmer move aside to let it through

very shiny, beautiful paintwork and those exhaust tips?! my God... they're a beautie! The exhaust tips is the shape of Audi logo... thats rite, 4 linked Os!..... beautiful

To da owner of this beautiful machine, thats one hell of a car! Brilliant choice of colour, rims n exhaust tips! B) B) B)

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
This Guy Always Go Jalan-Jalan

Suddenly, sunway Suddenly kepong

If not mistaken, its ABT spec

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
This is the Audi TT u saw rite??!!..hehe:D

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
lol.....hhehehe
i know him personaly lah.....
ya his TT with turbo.
he stay in kepong.....

his bodykit import himself from germany
and the red colour PAINT exactly the same as aeroplane's paint....very high quality....

he is not in zth....

lostdesigner

Dec 16, 2004
xtracooljustin said:
no la... this one got twin tailpipe...

the one i saw was center mounted... wif Audi OOOO logo as exhaust tips...
mayb its da same car.... n he modified not long ago kua...

this pic u took long time ago?
the number plate is the same as in ur post kan? 1118... sure the same car lorr... hehehe... don marah ah justin...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
saw a similiar audi and the owner in jian hang, did he do his exhaust there?

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
Justin,
i thought you always a Bimmer fan..???
hmmm...
maybe we can see you rolling in you Z series or M3 when we see you crusing down the streets..

cheers;)

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
DJmobile said:
Justin,
i thought you always a Bimmer fan..???
hmmm...
maybe we can see you rolling in you Z series or M3 when we see you crusing down the streets..

cheers;)
Im a Bimmer fan but not exactly hardcore la.... cos its da only continental i can afford now! ;)

Anyway M3? hmm.... i wish i can import a used E30 ///M3.... damn rare on malaysian roads u know!

It's a testament to car culture in general that an automaker believes it can build a theme park based on its brand and that people will come. Ferrari is one of the few names with enough draw to make such a venture work, and Abu Dhabi is perhaps the only place in the world with enough real estate and wealthy patrons to keep it running. Hence the Ferrari theme park, which we've...