Tire Price list Zth

Anyone tried going to tyre shop just to rotate tyres?
Kinda scared it will be exp. 10k km done during service.
Now 17k have to rotate already because the front tyre wear is much much more than the rear.
Can't remove the nuts for front tyres, only the rear! :bawling:

I go tyre shop to do rotation and balancing all the time..

540700_285857868221758_787629250_n.jpg

but i kinda like their 912, hehe

If you are using the larger sizes, probably some are still from Japan and/or still have the Traction AA rating. The smaller size have revert to Traction A only rating that is why some complains from members....

i got my ad08r 195/55/15, not install yet, hope this will perform better federal rsr205/50/15 interm of gripnessssss.....haha

---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:04 PM ----------

ad08r dun writen any about treadwear, temperature, sidewall......nothing.....y lah:hmmmm2:

Well online sources says they are 180 AA A though, have fun with the rubber.

What would be a good comfort tyre for 195/50-55/15? RM250<.

Comfort - Yoko C-Drive 2, with a bit more performance Hankkok V12Evo, GY F1 D5, Kumho KU31, Entry level Conti CC5