Team 99ers - Civic 99 Spec Enthusiasts' Club

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Most of them are agreed. As I know, me, Alan, Lo, Bryan, Richard, Fatt, of course GARY and JB 99ers also included. So how about the rest of founders and members?

redbluez18

Jun 17, 2005
great,, well. Since that our FIRST launching.. we shall celebrate "kau-kau" ..yam senggggggg

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CivicClan said:
not saying u scare leh. u where got scare of anything one. :regular_smile: come come...if jin volunteer, i also volenteer. wah, 2 founders lead the convoy. hahahaha !!!!
saturday me & simon very busy ler....:shades_smile:

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
jin...yau kei bz. hahahaha !!!!

nvmlah. if u all bz..i'll call gary. since saturday night i'm free. but aren't we going to chang motor for the opening?

redbluez18

Jun 17, 2005
damm it.. when i was anxiously reading our forum.. suddenly this msg (There appears to be an error with the Team 99'ers - The Automotive Enthusiasts' Club Network database. ) pop out.. #$@#%^#$

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CivicClan said:
jin...yau kei bz. hahahaha !!!!

nvmlah. if u all bz..i'll call gary. since saturday night i'm free. but aren't we going to chang motor for the opening?
yup. we go there eat & drink free...ehehee:_:
now got about 7member confirm nia....:cry_smile:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CivicClan said:
7 also okie mah. the rest leh??

jin, what time u r going there? want to go together or seperately? 7pm ?
if u dun mind, u can come to my house around noon lah...coz gonna fix somthing...

All WiSE owner, or those who changed their extractor to the WiSE 4-2-1 know that the engine bay is extra hotter than normal Wira.

This is due to the nature of the 4-2-1 extractor, and also due to the heatshield that is not long enough to cover the top of the primary pipes.

Other than hot engine bay, that leads to accelerated ageing of the rubber & plastic parts, hotter intake air temperature, etc... the exposed extractor also means that the heat lost in the tubing can be affected by...