Team 99ers - Civic 99 Spec Enthusiasts' Club

Same here... :(

me too.....:emoticon_U:

mayb too many member liao, so, traffic jam....:shades_smile:

hummm, need to inform Kray about this.

morning till now.....today was onleave...but this issue was alerted by Ho. thanks mate.

wong, u r IT support ler....do somthing lah wei.....:_:

btw, tonite u free onot..?? dinner..?? got somthing need to discuss w/ u...:_:

shit...i think our webpage got HACKED by hacker already...

by the way i got a good news for everyone...

I'LL BE COMING FOR THE OFFICIAL LAUNCHING!

Gary: Glad to hear that. So, hows your business trip to Kuching? Please let me know how many JB 99ers including you confirm come over for official launching?

Dear 99ers: I'm already contacted the support from Forumer.com so waiting for reply only. Sorry for inconvenience caused. Hope can be recovered soon. :cry_smile:

JB manager oso come ar.....?? ahahahaa:_:

Kray, need to wait how long...??

Dont worry, our page never being hacked before. It is server's problem.

phpBB Forum Timeouts, 'Too Many Connections', Server load, or '1' Errors
Please report all phpBB forum server errors in here, rather than in their own topics. Do not use this thread for discussion, just for single reports.
If somebody has reported the same error you've been noticing recently on your server, please don't post it once again.

Rest assured that these errors do not mean your forum has been deleted or that it's lost information. Most problems are usually solved within a few days - We appreciate your patience.

JINEIL2EN said:
JB manager oso come ar.....?? ahahahaa:_:

Kray, need to wait how long...??
Admin said few days.