tdo5 water pipe bolts???

rainman2

Nov 20, 2003
Kajang
flushafteruse said:
anyone knows where to get that part for that turbine???
pls help me...
fren,
just bring sample, go to engineering shop. they can custom made one. Just wondering why need the water hose. I've been using without the water hose for years and my turbo run smoothly.

flushafteruse

Jun 2, 2004
fire down below
original mitsubishi turbine has water cooled system lor......make your turbine cool a bit...

oil cooler cooled your engine oil....

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
Oh.. do we have water pipe thingy to turbine??

Never knew this...

oh.... Can anyone explain about this????

TD05...

jzhost

Sep 8, 2004
i think...

for bolt on owner do not have the water/oil pipe thinggy.
for oil we can tap from oil sensor, and for water no.
i do not know how its works, but what i know is japan research so many years and develop a car with all the things should usefull.
if you are running with it ofcause will be better

hi all,

im interested in modifying the head. my plan is to not widen the port size as its a small 1.0L engine and i have no intention of getting bigger intake manifold and TB. i also dont plan to smooth out the intake and polishing the exhaust as i already touched the ports and its not that rough with quite even surface, so i thought i could save money on that

i would like to do 3 angle valve job, intake port matching and milling the head, keeping the port size stock in hope of...