Suspension for mazda BG

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
any different for the performance? which one is the best for handling without sacrifice the performance?
for otr, the best i can say that GAB hilo... can suit of any type of driving...

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
anyone wanna sell their abs for babymerc... one of my fren still searching it....
tq....

LISTRIK

Dec 25, 2007
Hi... I have front mazdaspeed adjustable soft/hard absorber (rsr spring)....taken from lantis....used condition but no leaking.....rm 450 nego

azman

nali_tos

Nov 24, 2005
Hi... I have front mazdaspeed adjustable soft/hard absorber (rsr spring)....taken from lantis....used condition but no leaking.....rm 450 nego

azman
bro....do u still have this item? pls pm me....thanks...

vin9277

Jul 7, 2005
Jitra / Kedah
been using GAB with hot bits springs.. for me feels good but mine is just NA B6 engine not sure how it will perform with b8210

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
i wanna find b8 abs la... coz used b8 knuckle.. so the ori BG can fit....

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
in term of malaysia boleh and 1 malaysia... nothing impossible.. if can fit u can grind it make it bigger maaa..... but ar i think of course it can fit.....

manong

Feb 27, 2006
then i want to ask how about few bar like bf can put on bd too?
bro...try survey to nearest Ultra Racing dealer....or try catch at 2nd dealer "potong kereta"..some bf part can fix to bd..