Interior and Cockpit

Super Bright 21 Led Flashlight

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
interested here...those leds will last a lifetime rite? if burn how to change?wannna get 3 units...will get discount if include shipping to mlk? :D

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
i am very interested as well.. but need to ship down to KL..

u around PG area?

PM me your detail, location and number..
prefer COD anot??

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
basically LED will last a very long time. Already selling cheap cheap :P 3pcs = RM47 shipping RM8 to melaka. Total RM55

chinchan,
I've already stated my location and the terms for COD.. which is 5pcs and above only I do COD or else.. my petrol money also tarak tinggal habuk..

Item location: Butterworth / Seb.Jaya / Bukit Mertajam

chua83

Apr 9, 2005
I wanna buy it... I am living in puchong. How to get from u. plz pm me back okey.
tks

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
all PM replied.

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
wah.. so bumpy la ehhehee.. anyways...

DUDE U GOT EMAIL!

:D :lol: cant wait to get ehhehe.. den i till take more pic ..n help u .. B) B) too bright until blind!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
:lol:

szekeiemme, I got ur email... monday will send it out. Dun look straight at the LED ya.. hahaha.. really can black out wan... :P Dun say I never warn u... muahaha...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
:D bumpytoe

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
mcm mana nak order bro...jauh sangat...

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
In order to get this flashlight from FTZONE if u are in KL

Step 1. Transfer / Wire a total RM20 in my MBB account (include shipping) www.maybank2u.com.my
Step 2. Email me your name, address and contact number (for shipping purpose), specify what items u bank in for. [email protected]
Step 3. Wait to get the stocks (2 working days)

pm him for his account!

i got mine! justnow! hehehe.. at night oni take pic.. ahha damn bright.. yea.. dont look at the LEDs.. now i see de screen.. got 1 spot htere... ahahha

edited.. not from me.. from him.. haha.. sorry dude.. i copy direct from ur pm.. eekke

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
brader... u also do online trading mah... this item small only.. can use courier service ler....

1. Online transer of the full amount for items u want to my Maybank.. and include together with shipping cost.
2. Provide me Your Name, Address and Contact Number for Shipping Purpose.
3. SMS or Email me notifying you have paid for the mentioned items.
4. Wait for delivery via Pos Laju or Courier Service.

Terms and Policy of the sale(s) (my every products on sale in here or else where)
Terms and Condition and Policy

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 12 2005, 10:14
In order to get this flashlight from me if u are in KL

Step 1. Transfer / Wire a total RM20 in my MBB account (include shipping) www.maybank2u.com.my
Step 2. Email me your name, address and contact number (for shipping purpose), specify what items u bank in for. [email protected]
Step 3. Wait to get the stocks (2 working days)

pm him for his account!

i got mine! justnow! hehehe.. at night oni take pic.. ahha damn bright.. yea.. dont look at the LEDs.. now i see de screen.. got 1 spot htere... ahahha
[snapback]889432[/snapback]​

yo bro, glad u received it.. hehehe.. dun flash other peoples skirts leh... can see thru... hahahahhaa... jk jk

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
hahaha.. doont worry.. i will try it out.. flash at skirt.. ekkee... at night i do demostration... shine shine!

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
here is a pic.. not as bright as real life man! in pic still dark abit.. duno y..

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Nice stuff..free bump!! ;)