Exterior and Body

Sunlight ~ Xenon HID Conversion Kit H/L Beam 4000K-12000K

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
Xenon HID Conversion Kit 4000K-12000K

Close... Pls contact me 0122775757 for more information.

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
tarrant8877 said:
Bro... Even the 4000K for H4 H/L Beam is also selling 750?
All the H4 H/L beam (1 HID bulb & 1 Halogen bulb) from 4K to 12K is same price RM750.

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
dacmo said:
How hard is it to DIY install?
I suggest you better install by the wireman, the installation fee is about RM30 - RM50. Thanks.

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
how's the waranty ? 1 to 1 exchange or have to wait for stock ?

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
i want 8000k bulbs (D2s base)........

location.....?
ready stock...?

hi all sifu sifu....

yesterday i just install my ground cable....
first is that my car is old..
so originally.. if open lights.. the rpm will drop a bit..
but then.. after i install ground cable, also same.. :(
dono why like this..
maybe my cable not thick enough? ( i using like 16 gauge)

the point i use is ... 2 point at engine block..
and one point at firewall, another point at body near the headlamp.
maybe not enough point?

any sifu can help?

another thing wan to...