Sunday morning drive (Batu Cave - Hulu Yam - Gohtong)

ah_nam

Feb 16, 2005
Hi all member,

Here is OldMan like to have some morning wake (drive) with some nice view and fresh air, last time i will have some old friend convoy together, but my kaki has boring with the same spot, so here any one like to go with OldMan:-

(1) Date: 27 Mar 2011 (Sunday)
(2) Time: 8:10am ~ 8:30am.
(3) Meet up point: Jalan Sungai Tua (Petronas station), google map seach: Jalan Sungai Tua petronas (point C).
(4) Car type: any car which can drive.
(5) View: Kampung Batang Batu - Hulu Yam - Gohtong
(6) Tea Time (TT): Gohtong Jaya.
(7) Estimate time: 8:00am ~ 10:30am (return to meet up point)

Name List:
(1) Oldman
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)

ah_nam

Feb 16, 2005
Thanks for the people who come to join last sunday morning drive,

As below are the photo.

ah_nam

Feb 16, 2005
Come on Members,

Why this forums so cool for out going?

let start the engine guys.......

My car was just stolen. It was last seen at Kota Damansara at 11pm on the 1st of July. It was stolen anytime between then at 3am the next morning on the 2nd of July. It's a 37 year old Toyota Corolla KE20, with metallic grey paint, restored to near mint condition, has 13" spoked rims, and the licence plate is BAJ 9255.

My family is really attached to this car as we've worked on it for years to get it restored, any help is greatly appreciated! My biggest fear is that it'll be chopped up for...