suggestion for moderator

normality78

I strongly suggest that moderator will able to do something to those spammer who post the samething in every section thread. its very irritating. and also i notice more and more users is not posting in the right designated section

NOSkill

Isn't ZTH always like this since day 1?? I can still see many ppl are posting ONLY smiley. Just take it easy, dude.

FTO

Originally posted by normality78@Mar 20 2005, 00:04
I strongly suggest that moderator will able to do something to those spammer who post the samething in every section thread. its very irritating. and also i notice more and more users is not posting in the right designated section
[snapback]824004[/snapback]​
yeah, for example, alot of ppl post pics their found from the net in "Your Shots" section...then when i tell them the rules, they will give me funny excuses trying to justify themselves...lol
but i will still do that coz i assume they dunnno English.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
muhahaha.. let TOM choose.. i doubt he will choose one from the net :D he most probably will choose someone he knows in person :)

FTO

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 21 2005, 10:28
i'm interested to be Administrator's right hand man...
[snapback]826478[/snapback]​
hoi...u just joined today and you wanna be the moderator ? u not familiar with this place oso, wait some more time la...haha

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
I want to be Administrator. :P

Use demerit systems, which Tom should hire a few moderators.

sarcastic

Mar 21, 2005
hoi...u just joined today and you wanna be the moderator ? u not familiar with this place oso, wait some more time la...haha
i'm actually the administrator's half brother, and i'm here suppose to watch out u peeps here monkey businesses

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 21 2005, 14:36
i'm actually the administrator's half brother, and i'm here suppose to watch out u peeps here monkey businesses
[snapback]827284[/snapback]​
Joke or not?

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Tom

Maybe im asking too much , but if possible can you embedded the script whereas we can see each other's IP visibly?

It is a good step to overcome "hantu" members and also to reduce fraud case in Selling/Buying section.

Forbes has named the 10 most sexiest cars in the world in the year of 2007:

Sexiest Car for Hip-Hop Moguls: Rolls-Royce Phantom
Sexiest Car for Hollywood Agents: Lexus LS Hybrid
Sexiest Car for Miami Beach Plastic Surgeons: Lamborghini Murciélago Roadster
Sexiest Car for Mobsters: Cadillac Escalade & EXT
Sexiest Car for Newly Divorced Dads: Chevrolet Corvette Convertible...