specialist in custom everything bout manifold..

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
im interested about my gsr manifold with wastegage ... and the intercooler piping for gsr libero intercooler .. can u give the the price ? ...

where urs location?? ...

thx ...

Hi, the price of your GSR manifold is RM1,350 with wastegate. Our product thickness is 3mm unlike other products imported from China, Thailand and Taiwan which their products thickness is between 1.5mm to 2mm. Our products material is stainless steel 304. As for your intercooler piping is RM800which exclude clips, intercooler and rubber hose. The piping material is stainless stell 304. All our products are custom make.

Our workshop located at Taman Padang Balang, Batu Berendam, Melaka.

http://www.slide.com/r/ePIYGvZd1T_kxEhqWyopiXAPe7yO14i9?view=original

P/S: Please go to this link and view our products.

Regards

wayne84

Aug 9, 2005
Mallaca
Hi, the price of your GSR manifold is RM1,350 with wastegate. Our product thickness is 3mm unlike other products imported from China, Thailand and Taiwan which their products thickness is between 1.5mm to 2mm. Our products material is stainless steel 304. As for your intercooler piping is RM800which exclude clips, intercooler and rubber hose. The piping material is stainless stell 304. All our products are custom make.

Our workshop located at Taman Padang Balang, Batu Berendam, Melaka.

http://www.slide.com/r/ePIYGvZd1T_kxEhqWyopiXAPe7yO14i9?view=original

P/S: Please go to this link and view our products.

Regards
melaka ah? .... ic ...

i also live at melaka where near the MITC , taman tasik utama there ..
but i willl back to melaka on july ...

nice product ...i think will go to ur shop ... thx ...

f4r0k

Jan 29, 2008
how much for my 4age 16v extractor with ke70 body.
quote me for 4-1 n 4-2-1 extractor.

Bump: i have 4age 16v with ke70 body.
quote me for 4-1 n 4-2-1 extractor.

lwk2047

Jan 6, 2008
wat price for intake manifold for honda b18c gsr like skunk2 manifold?

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
just curious... where do you get the SUS elbows from?? local market SUS elbows is 1.3mm, 1.5mm, 2mm thick only...

suichuan

May 12, 2005
melacca
hei i want to make a big big 20v banana....Berapa ah hehe

---------- Post added at 12:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:47 AM ----------

why the new pic dont have boss pic lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

A Post Every 5 Mins

Sifu,

i planning to send my engine for full balancing but i don have any idea who and where to send it.I heard there is 1 in damansara but im not sure abt it. Any other recommend reputated machinery shop can do this in kl? how much would they charge?