Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

SoundStream Decent setup for beginner

ICE -In Car Entertainment

SoundStream Decent setup for beginner

malcolm922

SoundStream Picasso 4chn amp

Hi there below are the details of the product:

Soundstream Lil'wonder 2.240 = RM400 -SOLD
Soundstream Picasso 4.400 = RM1100

Call me at 012-3990891 or PM me & please no rediculus offer

picasso1.jpg

Bro, my friend wants a 4-channel + woofer for below 1k.

Can I get 2 lil wonders and u recommend a sub? What's the rating for the lil wonder and picasso?

hi Izso

the details of Lil'wonder as below:

NO. OF CHANNELS = 2
RMS @ 4 Ohms (Watts)=60 x 2
RMS @ 2 Ohms (Watts)=120 x 2
RMS Bridged @ 4 Ohms (Watts)=240 x 1
CROSSOVER FREQUENCY (Hz)= 20 - 20K
DIMENSIONS (MM)= 200 x 200 x 50

the details of Picasso as below:

NO. OF CHANNELS = 4

RMS @ 4 Ohms (Watts)=60 x 4
RMS @ 2 Ohms (Watts)=100 x 4
RMS Bridged @ 4 Ohms (Watts)=200 x 2
DIMENSIONS (INCH)= 11 x 2.5 x 13

Are you the same malcolm from MCHF? The Tarantula / Soundstream hardcore supporter?

Wei. u didn't suggest a sub + 4-channel amp within the 1k range la wei

Izso said:
Bro, my friend wants a 4-channel + woofer for below 1k

is that u r looking for full package of soundstream product for below 1k? brand new or used?? if brand new very hard lar...coz brand new lil'wonder 2.240 is RM900 i can get it...confirm from MAT.

Can I get 2 lil wonders and u recommend a sub?

why u need 2 lil wonder??

i'll strongly recommend go for 4 channel amp.

r u looking for Soundstream 4chn amp + Soundstream sub within 1k?? brand new or used??

if brand new cannot lar bro...
i don't have much used item for soundstream..
maybe i can offer u RM980 for 1 brand new class AB mono block + 12inc sub with enclosure from American Sound

mari mari!! afternoon bump!!!

Mit 4g93 said:
Bro, how much for lil wonder 4.480 ?

i think i can get it around RM1.3....interested?? make it fast while stock last due to they going stop production for Lil'wonder series. TQ:_:

Mit 4g93 said:
Bro, how much for lil wonder 4.480 ?

i think i can get it around RM1.3....interested?? make it fast while stock last due to they going stop production for Lil'wonder series. TQ:_:

yes it is ori!!!!!

Thanks Bro!!!

Bro have u got American Sound brand.... ????
got a shop can i see it dude ?
Loc plz

PM Send!!

dude,

pls recommend me the setup for a kenari? thanx.

PM Sent

Guys make it fast hor!! coz a lot ppl is asking adi!!! cheers for hari raya!!!

Malcolm,
Would like to know if have a soundtream package for the followings...
2 X Component for front and rear
1 X Subwoofer (enclosed with installed amplifier to be neatly tug under the seat)
1 X Installation

I listen mostly to jazz... please recommend if u have any other option.

Salute!