SM 4 FULL SET DOOR PANEL

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
Originally posted by hyperlemon@Oct 8 2004, 22:02
~,u mean just one no.???
u got other sm4 's spare??
:D
i also have sm 4 whole set seat for sale....
n sunroof too...........
le tme know if u need it.........

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
Originally posted by lude@Oct 9 2004, 14:19
pm me ur phone #... interested in the panels...
DO CALL 016 ~6372668
IF CAN" REACH PLEASE SMS..
COX MY AREA BIT LOUSY USING 016

ketchup

Jul 29, 2004
Do you happen to have the front bumper complete with headlights and grille? I'm also looking for the rear bumper.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
do u have front lip for sm4?

btw, what is necessary in installing the sm4 sunroof ar? i do drive an sm4, interested in sunroof, but takut kena potong sini potong sana, wait karat here karat there, leak here leak there, can enlighten me on this matter? soli i dunno much bout sunroof installation. cheers :rolleyes:

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
Originally posted by bullet_nos@Oct 22 2004, 23:11
do u have front lip for sm4?

btw, what is necessary in installing the sm4 sunroof ar? i do drive an sm4, interested in sunroof, but takut kena potong sini potong sana, wait karat here karat there, leak here leak there, can enlighten me on this matter? soli i dunno much bout sunroof installation. cheers :rolleyes:
FRONT JUZOLD LA DUDE....

ANYWAY IF U INSTAL THE ROOF.........
JUZ NEED TOKE OUT THE OLD ROOF N REPLACE IT...
NO NEED TO CUT .....SEND TO THOSE PROFESIONAL SHOP WIL DO

CHEERS....NOW I ONLY HAVE
~SM 4 DOOR PANEL
~FULL SET SEAT
BOTH ARE BLACK COLOUR

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
STILL HAVE 1 UNIT BUT WITHOUT SWITCHES........
PRICE CAN NEGO..........

THE WIRING CAN MOD TO ANY SWITCHES.......

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
SUNROOF ARE SOLD.........~~~~

ONLY LEFT 1 SET ORI SM4 DOORPANEL BLACK COLOUR

THANKS~~~ :huh:

Even though the Fiat 500C and Punto Evo have already received a healthy dose of the Abarth treatment, Fiat are still adamant on putting more hot in these hatches.

The extra spicy versions of the...