Side Mirror Stolen in Taman Desa

Feb 7, 2007
These days people got no life, side mirror also wanna steal.

Cheap Proton side mirrors also want to steal. Just be careful for people living in Taman Desa with Proton cars.

stargate

Oct 15, 2004
Now that you mention it, my friend Vios also kena stolen before. Maybe the owner involved in an accident, no money to buy new one.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
that's usually the case lar...
same like if 1 helmet in a row of parking is missing; than the unlcky one would be the last who leave cos the missing owner would cut another helmet from another bike and create a chain reaction.
hahahaha

ken yeang

haahaha....ppl got money to buy a car, but no money to buy a replacement mirror.....then resort curi other ppl's mirror....

The thief better take a bus if cannot even afford buying the mirror...

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
haha indeed, well recently a friend of mine had his signal indicators on the front bumper stolen from his stock kelisa... area is the neighbourhood near tarc wangsa maju. Zomg these thieves...

Elmo_X

Aug 8, 2006
adoi i stay near to taman desa leh
i always park at taman desa shop lots tapao food /hav lunch 1

i oso abit scared to park my car there now

jaydee

Jul 5, 2005
Subang Jaya
Yeah.. my wiper also they wanna steal... in Taman Desa.. basket..
Whats worse, it was raining that day.. I realise when I on the wiper and saw to sticks moving up and down... d4mn those buggers..