short Shifters *brand new*

i'm looking for Gen2 short shift... but too bad ~ T_T i cant find any that find gen2.. do u have any ? thanks,.

any for me or not

bro,

got any for my car make or not ?
satria :P

hey bud

how's it going..i have nothing on your car make he..he

perghh!!!!...you oso wanna use short shifters eh zack? nanti lagi panas itu short shift baru tau...ekkeekekek...
mail me oso the pic bro - [email protected]

i'm using a 4G91 mitsubishi gearbox...can i fit ur short shifter in???very interested pls pm me wif ur best price

hey buddy...i have a short shifter coming in probably 2weeks time which is for mitsubishi Eclipse year 95-99..

sanisudin said:
perghh!!!!...you oso wanna use short shifters eh zack? nanti lagi panas itu short shift baru tau...ekkeekekek...
mail me oso the pic bro - [email protected]

aiyaaa!! slow2 ma!! haha

aiyoo...vtec engine cannot slow2 ma...
if u want slow2, try to drove 'kereta sorong' ma...
hua!hua!hua!

yeah!! my car same with keta sorong! ekekekke

bro for wira????? how much,contact number.... location

CNRS-9595-Gallant 94-98,Mitsubishi Eclipse 95-99 All models RM170(COMING SOON)

bro...can this fix to wira...can post some pic for me at [email protected]

that goes for kancil as well he//he

Bro.. Forgive me to ask an idiot question...

Wat the different between short shift n standard shift?? ANy advantages???

hey buddy

short shifter gives you shorter shift throws and quicker response,basicall you can shift faster and more accurate on the track and on the street..standard shift is basicall standard shift he..he.. hope that answered your question..