SH4 convertion

Mar 31, 2007
hi!

What new honda engine can be swapped into a 4 door SH4 civic?Im planning to change to fuel injection.ZC (si) is recommend by my friend.Where can i get it? price?

sydrag

whitesouls

May 31, 2007
Sorry to tumpang,

If i were to have a budget or RM10K, what powerful + new engine i can convert into my sh4 which is currently 1.5 carbie d15b2 engine? The budget include wiring and and all the bla bla stuff such as workmanship and so on... The one that I have in my mind is B18C but even in that am not sure cause there are few types of B18C i guess

I saw that from this websites

Honda B engine - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Honda B engine: Information from Answers.com

still a newbie so please be lite on me :shades_smile:

Thanks in advance

Big[V]

Jun 8, 2006
96EK4 manual half cut +b16a +lsd around rm6.5k-7k

OR

92DC2 manual half cut +B18C+lsd around rm6.5k-7k

OR

92EG9 auto half cut + b16 around rm6k-6.5k

workmanship give or take 2k

thats the price around east msia. yourside shud be cheaper

ZC is pretty ooooooooooooold man. shud be able to get it for cheaps. Bad on fc too

Hello all the sifus,

I have been hearing alot of Thailand wastegates for sale at very interesting prices. Does anyone have any experience using such wastegates? Is it good, bad or downright ugly??

Cheers!!