Sentra 2001 model

nismo7

Nov 19, 2004
Dear Sifuz,

im driving a nissan sentra 2001 model and it's way too under power for a 1600cc engine. how can i make it "zoom~~"??

can SR20DET fit in it? or CA18DET? HELP!!!!

thank you... :D

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by nismo7@Mar 12 2005, 18:47
Dear Sifuz,

im driving a nissan sentra 2001 model and it's way too under power for a 1600cc engine. how can i make it "zoom~~"??

can SR20DET fit in it? or CA18DET? HELP!!!!

thank you... :D
2001 model you wanna fit an old clunker SR20DET? da hell for?!?! hehehehe...

get the SR16VE or SR20VE lah, ask or pm cmng if he has any more lying around. better than normal NA, less maintenance comparing to a SR20DET.

ps. me not sifu, just siput.

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
i think sr20 turbo can be put in but turbo cost alot of maintenance leh....
but if better dun put in ca18
then u can jz smoke all the way haha!!!

ps. just a suggestion

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by kei-office@Mar 14 2005, 01:58

ps. just a suggestion
[snapback]814613[/snapback]​
smoke what? :P

invisibleghost

Mar 19, 2005
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Mar 20 2005, 01:03 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(7urn57yl3 @ Mar 20 2005, 01:03 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-kei-office@Mar 14 2005, 01:58

ps. just a suggestion
[snapback]814613[/snapback]​
smoke what? :P
[snapback]824153[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
the cefiro 1999/2000 2l Excimo V6 is A wat?? jz want to knw. thks

Hey guy~I have something really Urgent that i want to ask~
I'm selling my car soon and now i realize that i have 44 DBKL summons under this car plate number~
All this summons is due to parking problems~non of that is speeding or anything~
Will these summons effect my car being sold or anything like that?