SEG Rear bumper skirt for twin mffler??

KHWONG

all bros and sifuss.....

please suggest how i going to do with my SEG rear side bumper and skirting ,,

cus i just installed the levin twin muffler into my SEG .. but it looks not that good cus dun hav any skirting right now...

then i need suggest how to do my car skirting.. thanks ... cost and where shud i go as well ...

thanks to all bros

Call Ah Ngah 0192174320.... he his Seg JDM side skirt & rear skirt ( PU + Fiber ). Kajang.

yup call ah ngah... i also saw that item.. nice...
better grab it fast lor.. cos it's hot cake!

waaa... dont forget to post your pics after install that bumper... ok...

now/.. my bumper not yet sprayed aftr hit by girl la... ll paint wear off liaw... somemore no skirting..

let me done it 1st then post up to all sifu here give comment ...project just start..

thank s

brother...yayaya dont forget to post the pic right here so all can view it....

pls post ur pic after install woh.....i want get some idea how is twin muffler with skirt....:_:

hey all sifu..
wat is JDM ????

pls teach abit la...

yo i installed the rear skirting la..

and side skirting also . waiting money to spray work la.
dammn xxx poor tis month.. need to wait till nest month may be can sprayed my car,,..

hai.....

any cheap mplace to spray my car... bumper n both side skirt around need hoow much??