SEG photo

chek_corolla said:
here is my AE111
corolla.jpg

for ur info, this bumper can be fitted onto AE101 as well.
contact me via pm for more info for this bumper. RM450

Helloo, noobie here. Nice bumper you have. Mind asking you where did you get the front grill? Looking for one lar.

front grill???custom made 1 ler....is joining to d bumper....mine bodykit all is full custom 1 lor....ur corolla oso not bad....kch here got ppl fix toyota carib front cut in ae111 ..quite nice...

Me confused liau lah....

donnyboy said:
front grill???custom made 1 ler....is joining to d bumper....mine bodykit all is full custom 1 lor....ur corolla oso not bad....kch here got ppl fix toyota carib front cut in ae111 ..quite nice...

Don't he refer to chek_corolla front grille meh??
i saw a quote there and the pic attachment wor??

well the grill is custom though.
if i got a choice now, i would get the JDM AE111 grill together with my bumper.

donnyboy said:

I got heard friend say saw carib front cut in ae111, but doesn't it looks weird, from my personal view .... just keep the original looks is enough...why changing front cut unless got front crash lar tiam tiam lar.......if rich guy no need to say lar...haahah.....

trd_ae92 said:
I got heard friend say saw carib front cut in ae111, but doesn't it looks weird, from my personal view .... just keep the original looks is enough...why changing front cut unless got front crash lar tiam tiam lar.......if rich guy no need to say lar...haahah.....

agree with that bro,original looks is good enough.if any of u guys interested ae111 levin bodyparts i got some for sell,2 fender left right,bonnet,head light and bumper with sport light,willing to let go cheap

yaya...me kch here oso got 1 using carib front cut...n stil got 1 ae100 using dunno wat type of corolla front cut...not bad....