Sydney & P.J.
why you all put skirt la?? put pants la... :p

pocroc: dyno edi ah? ++7hp now rite!

GTi9158

Apr 23, 2005
Sydney & P.J.
ah hong said:
hahaha... arun... dun say ppl la... when ur turn 2 do widebody on ur monster???
no $$$ wei... widebody sumemore ah!? wah... my wallet left 20 bucks la. :p

maybe i sell of my bodykit, buy a satria 1.3 fiber no-paint bumper :D

ARCH: dun laugh, where is Jelutong? lol

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
hehe... think 2 add sumthing on stock standard car's body ler... any suggestion??? ps: my wallet oso not much $$ onli... kekeke

clavenk

Apr 2, 2005
eh guys, today saw a satria with pro-hatch sticker in seksyen 14 in front of metro the plate num is wdw7773 if im not mistaken.. whose tat? didnt saw the driver but his car park there..

DeepBluez

Sep 17, 2004
www.pro-hatch.net
Need Help!!!

Hi Guys,

Im having some difficulties rite now and i hope u guys can help me with it. its making me crazy. ok, this is the story. i just woke up and im very sasau rite now. furthermore im hungry so im thinking whether to cook the mee or not. im looking at the mee while typing my problems. im still thinking whether to cook or not? can someone pls help me to think? another problem is tat i dunno whether i should take shower or not? cook or shower? let say if i cook, must i take shower later? so... cook or shower first? u know la, this kinda decision is very hard to make ler, sumore im afraid tat i will regret if i make the wrong moves.

clavenk

Apr 2, 2005
DeepBluez said:
Hi Guys,

Im having some difficulties rite now and i hope u guys can help me with it. its making me crazy. ok, this is the story. i just woke up and im very sasau rite now. furthermore im hungry so im thinking whether to cook the mee or not. im looking at the mee while typing my problems. im still thinking whether to cook or not? can someone pls help me to think? another problem is tat i dunno whether i should take shower or not? cook or shower? let say if i cook, must i take shower later? so... cook or shower first? u know la, this kinda decision is very hard to make ler, sumore im afraid tat i will regret if i make the wrong moves.
lol.. u say until like doing programming leh... funny sial..

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
i got 1 solution for u buluzz.....jus call tis tol free number.....1-goto-sleep, u will get the answer here :D

DeepBluez

Sep 17, 2004
www.pro-hatch.net
wahlauweh... so how??? heres another problem la. after cooking need to wash sumore. then if i dun cook, im hungry. sumore... if i take shower first, i will be more hungry. if i cook first, my body not comfortable. sumore have to brush teeth again.. mahai ler... damn chat alot of work to do ler.

Just bought 1st edition RSM (from ZTH) and figure to DIY installing it.
Took some pic to share..hehe

First.. you must have RSM la off course.. so this is mine..

Then find the manual for the coloured wires..
EG-red> +12V.
-black> ground aka -0V
-orange > +12V
-purple> speed signal
-yellow> RPM signal

Locate your computer...